Board Chair

Kay Mathers

Director of Constituent Relations
State Rep. Margaret Good

Board Vice Chair

Dr. LaShawn Frost

Booker Middle School

Board Secretary

Alicia Larkins

American Torch Tip Company

Board Treasurer

Patrick Del Medico

Chief Operating Officer
Al Purmort Insurance

Immediate Past Chair

Jennifer Compton

Partner, Labor, & Employment Practice Co-Administrator
Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP

Director Emerita

Sherry Watts

Executive Director
The Renewal Point

Board Member

Kelly Abercrombie

Account Manager
Nassau Candy South

Board Member

Margaret Mobley

Community Volunteer

Board Member

John Cox

Sarasota County Sheriffs Office

Board Member

Molly Jackson

New Balance Sarasota, Fleet Feet Sports, and Molly’s Boutique

Board Member

Jennifer Horiuchi

Community Volunteer

Board Member

Claudia Cardillo

Retired Executive
Johnson & Johnson

Board Member

Judy Love

Retired Executive

Board Member

Dennis McLean

Senior Commercial Lender
Centennial Bank