Save the date – WEDNESDAY, April 3, 2024
Celebration luncheon

Co-Chairs – Dr. LaShawn Frost, Melissa Perrin, Mary Pat Radford & Zuleima MartinezHonorees: The Honorable Rochelle Curley – She Knows Where She’s Going Award, Penny Hill – She Knows Where She’s Going Award, Kim Ogilvie – Visionary Award and the Baltimore Orioles – Community Partner Award

Heather & Charlie Annaloro
Barbara Banks Photography
Bealls Inc.
Claudia Cardillo
Carolyn Barker Collins P.A. & Roberta Tengerdy P.A. Premier Sotheby’s Int’l Realty
Everett W Erdoesy & Gretha M Erdoesy Foundation
Sherry & Howard Davis
Dr. LaShawn Frost
Georgina & Mary Pat Realtors, Michael Saunders & Co.
Gustafsson Pinckney Group at Merrill Lynch
Insurance Services of Sarasota Inc.
Judy Love
Kay Mathers
Palm Printing
The Renewal Point
Jimmye L. Reeves
Jim & Jackie Rolfes
Shepherd Insurance
Shutts & Bowen LLP
Charlie Ann Syprett
Sponsorship opportunities availableHERE
For more information, contact Julie Anderson: 941-366-6646 X  207