National leadership is dedicated to assuring high-impact services for a growing number of girls and expansion of our advocacy efforts. We set bold goals and a clear strategic direction in partnership with local leadership.

Board Member

Lois B. Wilkins

Community Volunteer

Board Member

Mary Pat Radford

Michael Saunders

Board Secretary

Clolita Vitale

Corporate Attorney

Board Member

Debbie LaPinska

Sr. VP Human Resources PGT

Board Member

Danny Watts

Vice President
Dealers United

Board Chair

Christopher Pinckney

Merrill Lynch

Board Vice Chair

Judy Love

Retired Corporate Executive

Board Treasurer

Jim Rolfes


Immediate Past Chair

Dr. LaShawn Frost

Principal Booker Middle School

Director Emerita

Sherry Watts

Executive Director
The Renewal Point